- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Kutchi
  • Morris Plains, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
I think; hence I am single :)
I am a guy with head over his shoulder and i think its the cause for my shoulder pain :) . So I make sure to lighten up my shoulders at times.

I am confident, mature, modest. My friends often tell me I have good sense of humor and i use sarcasm in healthy manner(yeah healthy for me).
I have been in US for close to 7 years. I believe in balancing personal and professional life(In other words my colleagues don't what me in office any longer than i should be).

Highlights of the saga that I am:
• Currently working as a software professional with one of the financial firm in US.
• Opinionated but not judgmental
• Will take calculated risks but also strongly follow the heart
• Like the company of people but also need my personal space
• Like Bollywood masala as much as SAW series
• Enjoy a 5 course Italian meal at a swish fine dining as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Kutchi
Lives in Morris Plains, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.