Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH80293177 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Surat, Gujarat, I have done DNB Psychiatry from Mumbai and am currently working in a government hospital in Delhi. I work as a psychiatrist but do not let that intimidate you... I don't read minds and I don't analyze everything you say or do!!!! I am every bit as human as they come and still have my sanity intact [the jury's out on that one though:) ]. I plan to start my own practice as soon as I "settle down". So far I torn between Mumbai and Delhi but am open to other Metros as well.

That was about my professional life... coming to personal (and the more difficult to talk about) stuff: I love travelling and the dream is to backpack across Europe!!! I used to be an avid reader preferred to read a lot of fiction and now i mostly watch a lot of fiction. Hanging out with friends watching movies or sitting by the beach are my favorite things to do. I have not lived with my parents for over 14 years now and that has made me fiercely independent.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Surat, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • MusicBlues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.