Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80245992 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Christian
  • English
  • Pentecost
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well, am a Christian with so much love for CHRIST. I am a very respectful person, very humble and playful too. I am a graduate and love to serve humanity because serving humanity is serving GOD. I am a very loving and caring person, fun to be with always cheerful and happy. I love to make people around me happy, I am loyal and loves playing table tennis. I like cooking, dancing and writing. I love writing poems. I have moral values, I am being brought up in the ways of GOD and above all, I love GOD ALMIGHTY with all my heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Pentecost
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Nigeria
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Port Harcourt, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Dancing, Singing, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian
  • MusicBlues, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • MoviesClassical, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsBasketball, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 47
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.