Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH80217840 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Church of South India (CSI),Protestant
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Its bad to talk about own self. Still I would say a bit for your understanding & knowing me. I hail from a middle class family. My dad is retired, mom-homemaker, elder sister married & has a lovely daughter. I am heavy & wheatish, same as in the photo uploaded. I work in an MNC company & earn my living. I am very career oriented. I love traveling to new places. My hobby is candle making & interested in listening music. I am seeking for partner who is responsible, loving, caring and spends some valuable time with family. He should also enjoy travelling. He must be a believer. I am more interested with a person who has a family more than a person who is single. I don't mind if he has kids (only if he is a window). Only people who are interested & serious of getting married contact me, others please don't waste time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, Kannada
Church of South India (CSI), Protestant
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from karnataka, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.