Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80188206 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Success in a marriage does not come merely through finding the right mate, but through being the right mate! --How true!

    I am Name Visible on Login, finding the right mate/partner is why I am here...being the `right mate` is something innate, I feel.

    Friends would probably describe me as someone who is straightforward, sensitive, ambivert and easy-going. Upbringing has been a good blend of traditional and modern values. I love the simple pleasures of life - Rain, a Good book and coffee, conversations with friends, music concerts, sitcoms, and of course dancing. Singing too, however my friends seem to think that it's not my forte. I like watching movies and listening to music. I like to read (some of my favourite books have been Shantaram , Catcher in the rye , Kite Runner, Eat ,Pray, Love, White Tiger and Marley and me) Travel is a passion and I like to explore different places and cultures as and when time permits. Swimming, squash and Gymming remain all the favorite outdoor activities. I do have a varied interest in music, from U2 to Adele. Closer home, Mrigya, Fuzon and Atif to the Dhol /Punjabi / Bollywood music.

    Views on marriage: `A successful marriage is an edifice that must be rebuilt everyday.`

    On a serious note, I have done my Masters in Finance and currently working as a Senior Manager in a reputed private company. I am ambitious about my life; however, family has always been my top priority. My father is a retired Brigadier and mother is an impeccable homemaker. My younger brother is married and working as a Management Consultant in Dubai.

    I am seeking a partner who comes from a similar family background as mine, who is that of humble beginnings, whose parents have shown discipline, respect, faith and hard work as essential ingredients to life. Someone who communicates well and is positive and knows how to ride the rough with the smooth, someone who has a unique balance of east and the west. I believe life is about being more and not having more. I value experiences over possessions and judge success from who I am and not from what I have. I expect him to be a compassionate man who has the ability to seek pleasure and happiness in the simple things of life, just as I do.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 34 to 38
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.