Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH80156071 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm here to get a good caring life partner for my daughter. She is by nature sweet, cute & jolly.. She likes painting, gardening, hanging around with friends.. She is now pursuing her MBA at Bangalore and is very much into family. She shares her each and every secret with me..nnWe belong to a middle class with liberal thinking. All of us hang out together. We are four member all together- me(her mother), my daughter, my husband & my mother (her grandmother). I want a son-in-law who will be a part of our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a professional. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Thai
  • MusicCountry Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Folk Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.