Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80101499 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Bhatia,vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there.... it's not really easy to compress your personality in one paragraph. But I'll try my best. As for me am an only child so u can say am pampered. I live with my Parents and we are a nuclear family. And as we all are here to find our respective mates so am I. I like travelling, watching movies, learning new skills. Am a fitness freak too. As for my partner it's a total no no for divorcees, i think they should consider giving a second chance to other divorcees. And any relationship based on a lie never lasts... so honesty is the best policy. I am not found of joint families. Am a vegetarian by diet so don't think can adjust with a hard core non vegetarian. And the same goes for smoking and drinking. I guess this is the best I can say about myself and my expectations.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bhatia,vaishnav
    • Don\'t know
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • 33 to 39
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Kutchi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.