Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH80002686 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Ernakulam, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings of the day.

I am Name Visible on Login an optimistic, hard working, Creative minded well I think so, Ambitious, simple doing business.
I believe in God and my confidence. MBA holder from a business school in New York.For the business purposes visited -Ireland, Switzerland, Germany, France, Belgium, Bulgaria,Singapore, Malaysia, Russia, Kuwait, Dubai, Cyprus, etc.

I am a Green card holder .I used work in a business school-New York as an admissions adviser for International Recruitment, Admissions &Marketing.

My Company acts as a south Asia coordination office of different universities from US, Europe, Australia, Canada to name a few in the state of Kerala, India.For better response and advantage over competitors of the market I made several documentaries about those institutions I have visited,filmed by myself for marketing purpose. This has given my company a cutting edge while demonstrating the advantages of applying for admissions through my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bulgarian, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Museums, Acting, Film-making, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Acting, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Hunting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.