Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79873603 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!

    I am a simple girl with great family values and professional expertise. I believe in simple living and high thinking.
    Presently working as a Physiotherapist with a renowned wellness company in New Delhi.
    Also have got my work license for USA and will be shifting base to the USA shortly.

    My hobbies are reading travelling and cooking new delicacies.
    My friends describe me as simple, confident, family oriented and a person with good managerial skills
    I live in new delhi with my parents. We are an open minded family. My family has 6 members. My father is a govt servant and my mother is a home-maker. I have 2 younger sisters and one youngest brother.

    To me marriage means a lifelong commitment to the person and his family. I am looking for a partner who is well settled and mature in his approach towards life and family issues.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput - Garhwali
    • Not Specified
    • Garhwali
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Uttarakhand
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Blues, Classical - Western, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Not a movie buff
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Kumaoni
    • Garhwali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.