Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79851739 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a fellow adventurer, someone with energy and passion for living life. He should be caring, intellectually curious, ambitious, love to travel and learn about other cultures. I would love someone who is my biggest fan and supporter. I tend to love very deeply and looking for someone who feels the same about love and commitment. I'm very serious about finding my future husband and going on a life adventure ;)

I have a lot of energy so you can often find me out on a dance floor, cardiokickboxing, hiking etc. I love great food - be it fine dining or a great hole in the wall. My friends would definitely describe me as outgoing and very social, but also a good listener.

I adore traveling - recent foreign destinations - Italia, Costa Rica and Vancouver - recent domestic destinations: Key West, SF, LA, Phoenix... the list keeps growing! Join me on an adventure!

My parents are physicians and my sister just finished her Ivy League... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Italian, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.