Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79782309 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • The person should be professionally qualified . Looking for Delhi/NCR based guy only .
    I am self confident, easy going girl. I like long drives, going out for dinner. Space in a relationship is very important which comes from trust, which i weigh above love also..... like lots of travelling also.
    working in a private bank as a senior Auditor .
    I am looking for someone who is my best friend in life with whom i can share my simple joys and hold his hand in all ups and downs in life.Father is Retd. from reputed pvt. co , mother is a homemaker, brother working in a MNC co. He is married. Staying in south Delhi , high status family
    I will care for, treasure, nurture and protect this relationship with all my heart, and might and everything that is me.please leave your contact details incase you interested.

    My friends describe me as: witty, confident, outgoing.
    Values: moderate.
    Motto in life: live and let live, simplicity.
    Views on marriage: life time bond filled with unconditional love.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 34 to 37
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.