Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79760011 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi guys... Thank you for taking interest in going through my profile.. Will i am currently working with CitiBank in their legal department. ..Would love to meet someone who is alike.Being a women I do get my mood swings and bad hair days :) So looking for a guy who is able to make my day when I am not up on it. Well I am looking for someone who stands on his own feet (a self made man) and have the capability of looking after me. I am quite spiritual and religious as well... I am meditator... and for religious fanatics..kindly stay away as I will not change myself for anyone.. I will not want to bound my partner with any rules and regulations and will expect the same thing keeping in mind the obvious limitation which every relationship has. The rest we can discuss as we connect.. Good Luck..
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Malay, Punjabi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Legal Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Malaysia
    • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Clubbing, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Religion... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 22 to 41
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.