Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79709297 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login Lewis. I am a Consultant Doctor . I have passed the USMLE (United States Medical Licencing Examination) following which I was granted ECFMG certification.
Step 1 on 25 Nov 2010
Step 2 CK(Clinical Knowledge) on 26 May 2011
Step 2 CS(Clinical Skills) on 14 Feb 2012 (California)

I have also satisfied all the requirements of the Medical Board of California to obtain the PTAL(Post Graduate Training Authorisation Letter) for California. Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login.lewis

I passed the HAAD(Health Authority of Abu Dhabi) Medical Practitioner exam on 24 October 2013 and am a HAAD licensed physician.

Currently I am working as a Consultant Doctor.

I have cleared the IELTS(International English Language Testing Service) with a band score of 8.0

I like to go to clubs in five... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mangalore, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Playing musical instruments, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.