Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH79619561 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am fairly outgoing and ambitious with a fair balance of enjoying home and its peace and joy.

I am a person with a very positive outlook towards life with a belief that everything and anything is possible, you just need to get your actions right. I like making interesting conversations with people who are intelligent and have a good sense of humor. I like travelling, trying different cuisines, listening to music, long drives, and sometimes just be at home.

By education I am MBA (Finance) and working with an MNC in Noida at middle management level in research and analytics. My work has taken me to different parts of the world and I enjoy different cultures and diversities.

I am looking for a soul mate, who is professionally qualified, intelligent, witty, and understanding, who is more of a friend but husband. Someone who shares common interests and we can have chemistry of mind.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Delhi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.