Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79581700 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Kwazulu Natal, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Where to start...? I am simple, humble, fun-loving, educated, professional girl, who is down-to-earth, with good morals, ethics and values. I come from a decent family who believes in strong famliy ties and the benefit thereof. I love cooking, baking, reading, watching funny movies, listening to all types of music, aromatherapy, long walks on the beach and just about anything fun, daring, yet at the same time relaxing. I believe that a marriage is not a sprint but rather a marathon with a partner who will be there with me through thick and thin just as I will for him. I come from a mixed background of both Hindi (maternal) and Telegu (paternal) parents and I respect and honour both religious beliefs, customs and traditions, I personally follow mostly Telegu faith but know the Hindi religious beliefs, customs and traditions exceptionally well and am able to adapt easily to whatever religious requirements are required of both faiths. What I would like in a partner you may ask? I would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Kwazulu Natal, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Durban. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Social Service, Wine tasting, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in South Africa

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.