Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79570695 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Kakkar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Fair, Slim, Beautiful, Sober, Respectful, Accommodative, Highly cultured & Bestowed with pleasing manners. Always driven with a deep concern for others.
    A home is a heavenly environment and emotional bonding is a matter of heart. Me and my wife both are proud of our daughters who have thoroughly learnt the spirit of responsibilities and ethical conduct which means Right Speech, Right Action, Right Livelihood and Right Effort with complete faith in Almighty God. Divya has decorated the walls of our house with her several paintings creating distinct happy atmosphere.

    About her Family
    Father - Name Visible on Login, B.E. (civil), Suptdg. Engineer D.D.A. (Retd.). Drawing handsome pension and also presently working as consultant.
    Mother - Dr. Pratima Name Visible on Login M.A., B.Ed., M. Litt., Ph.D.- PGT. (Retd.). Drawing handsome pension.
    Brother/Sister - One Elder Sister, Snigdha Vachher, M.Com. , married in a very well to do decent Vachher family, residence G.K. . She is a House Wife.
    Son-in-Law - Rakesh Vachher, B.E.(Electronics), C.F.A. (IMI). Presently placed with Barco in a senior position. The couple is blessed with a daughter and a son.

    Her Professional Qualifications:
    M.A.(Drawing & Painting) from Jiwaji University, Gwalior.
    Bachelor of Fine Arts (B.F.A) - Four year regular degree from New Delhi.
    ADIM - Advanced Diploma in MULTIMEDIA (Graphic, Animation and Web Designing-Two years regular course from Arena Multimedia, Delhi).
    Fundamental Computer Education from APTECH.
    Certificate Course in ART & CRAFT from NDVC & Janki Devi Vocational Center, Delhi University.


    About her Work
    Presently she is taking Drawing Classes at home and participating in exhibitions of Oil and Acrylic canvas paintings. The Last Solo Exhibition of her paintings was held in Greater Noida. SHE IS NOW CONNECTED WITH A LEADING ONLINE ART GALLERY FOR THE SALE OF ORIGINAL ART AS WELL AS OPEN-EDITION REPRODUCTION OR PRINTS. To appreciate go to the website of artsquare.in then Search by Artist- Divya Name Visible on Login

    If required she can be employed as Drawing Teacher (B. Ed qualification is not required with B.F.A). She can also be employed as Graphic/Web Designer with any Media/ Ad agency/ Publishing house.

    Looking for: Well Educated (Preferably Engineer/MBA), good looking and a handsome guy from a respectable family. Who knows how to maintain the relationship and deals respectably with elders (A person without drinking, Smoking & other bad habits).
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Kakkar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fine Arts
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.