Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH79405141 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Finance
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am in search of a loving wife with whom I could share my life in a loving, caring and friendly manner.
I believe in Truth, trust and love.
As far as my educational background is concerned, I have done MBA(finance) and also completed a Masters Degree in Finance from New Zealand.
I have been working as a lecturer at a University before coming to NZ. I believe, I am very serious and honest in my effort and I hope that Allah almighty would bless me with a lovely wife.....


I am the only son of a doctor and Most of the people in my family are medical professionals. I am proud to be a part of a highly educated closed knit family. More details on further correspondence.

Take care
...........
byeeee
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Islamabad with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Finance
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Politics, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Pop Music
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Politics, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.