Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79402989 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for taking time and looking through my profile. I understand Marriage is mostly Compromise & Adjustments........however please do not misunderstand my upfront & outspokenness. I am just trying to put forth very clearly picture of how I am as a person and do not wish to hide anything. Divorcée/Second marriage/widowers and grandfathers 50+..pls Excuse and do not bother/waste time to show interest in my profile. I wont even bother to look at them.

Well lots to say about a person as a whole but to cut short and give a brief description about myself--
My name is Name Visible on Login (Melody)Name Visible on Login/Name Visible on Loginsh-zee Mel. I would say - am a honest, "down to earth" & trustworthy & helpful person (best of friends -is what my close friends say). Loves sports, believe in healthy living & fitness activities, very active, love outdoors, travelling, so find me on social or professional networks, chit chatting. However will leave it... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Doesn't fast on Ramadan, doesn't practise Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.