Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79391759 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Ellicott City, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an outgoing person who loves to surround myself with great family and friends. Computers and technology are a passion of mine and I think of myself as a jack of many trades. Running 5Ks and training for them has given me an appreciation for the outdoors and making the most of the free time I have. That being said, there is also nothing like watching a good movie or television show or playing video games with others. I am a big kid at heart and can relate to most people whether they are little kids, teens, or adults. Traveling is something I enjoy as I visit family and friends across the country and one day soon I hope to visit other places like Disney World, Hawaii, and Spain. And while I do appreciate having things prepared for and planned, I enjoy taking time to do things spontaneously and shaking things up. I trust that God has a plan for me and I have faith in Him.

    I'm basically looking for someone who will be my best friend and someone I can have fun with and enjoy life.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Indian Orthodox
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mavelikara, Kerala
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Ellicott City, Maryland
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Golf, Martial Arts... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Orthodox
    • English, Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.