Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79300842 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Karachi, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very friendly, down-to-earth, simple yet adventurous and fun-loving girl looking to find someone with similar qualities. He could be anywhere in the world but I would rather get to know him well and be good friends before committing to a serious relationship, no endless chatting or phone conversations. I would give importance to my family first and then my career which is, teaching montessori kids. Teaching is my passion and love for kids makes it even more enjoyable. I plan to continue teaching after marriage and hope that my partner would allow :)

    My basic schooling has been in Paris where I lived for 7 years and then I completed my higher education from Karachi. My interests include learning new languages, photography, movies, music, reading and sometimes cooking. Religion to me is quite important and I would like my future husband to follow the basic tenets of Islam. And of course religion being something personal, it would be best if it practiced wholeheartedly instead of being forced upon by someone else.

    I don't hold all that many expectations from my partner but would really like someone mature, understanding, down to earth, lively and genuine who would love me for who I am and not try and change me. I will not judge him by his profile picture/looks can be deceptive, nor his profile, his personality, his education, intelligence, religious inclination, nor his bank balance :). And hey yes icing on the cake would be if we share the three 'C' s which are chemistry, compatibility and commitment.... have I forgotten something ? Of course I have!! He has to be romantic, caring and loving :)

    Thanks for taking the time out to read my profile and if you feel we have something in common then do send an interest and I will surely respond. Take care and here's wishing you the best :)
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • Pakistan, France
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • English, French, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Karachi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • Pakistan
    • Karachi, Sindh
    • Pakistan, France
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Religion... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 34 to 43
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.