Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79143475 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, my name is Raksha Shah and I am based in London UK. People change with time & age so it's hard for me to describe myself. Generally I am shy but I can be friendly once I get to know the other person a bit better. I like to spend time with my friends / colleagues, go shopping, cinema, love music and always aim to have a good time. I like to be around people who can make me laugh.

I have been living in UK since 2004. I am ACCA qualified (Chartered certified accountant) and have really worked hard to be where I am now, both in my professional and personal life.

I am a pretty straight forward person and strongly believe in god. I believe in destiny and that sometimes it doesn't matter how hard you try, some things are just not meant to be, but I would never let that stop me from trying.

I am a hardworking individual, focused, ambitious and wish to live my life to the best because you only live once. I wish to see myself happily settled in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.