Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79062795 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login born in Hyderabad and raised in Bangalore. I work as Project Management Officer in IBM, have an over all experience of 5 years in the corporate industry. We are a family of four, My father is self employed, mother a home maker and my little sister is pursuing her Graduation. Here's a brief description about myself - I'm determined and dedicated when it comes to my career and I would like to work even after marriage. I'm a go getter and can strike the balance between family and my professional life. I'm an affectionate person and strongly believe that Humanity is my religion.I'm an enthusiastic,broad minded, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic person with good sense of humour. During my free time I prefer watching movies or read a book. I also enjoy gardening and heavy petting. I'm a foodie and Yes, I can cook fairly well:) There's a lot to know about me but I'm going to stop here for now, if interested in my profile please feel free to approach me. Good luck with your... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.