Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79054515 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Education
  • Professor
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a born again Christian who shares a growing, intimate relationship with Jesus & am committed to living a purposeful life for His glory. I currently teach English and communication skills to undergraduate & postgraduate students in a private university. I would like to continue to use my skills in a profession of my interest apart from fulfilling my responsibilities at home.

Although my mother tongue is Tamil, my personal & social language preference is English. I love spending time with friends, listening to them, encouraging them & praying with them. I love listening to music, singing, reading, debating/discussing issues. I think, observe, and of course dream a lot too.

We are eight of us in our family: My Dad was a bank officer. He resigned his job to minister in the villages and among the blinds in and around Madurai. My mom worked as a teacher & principal of various schools & is a home maker now. I have two brothers, both... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Education
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Writing, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.