Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79046841 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,borntolive
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • well, Im simple, cheerful, a research scientist and also poet (both in english and in tamil) a fellow who really wants a smile from the person who is next to me. I love human interactions more than anything. Trying hard to excel and reach the epitome of success in all my personal endeavours. A lovable guy. and wants a girl who posses all traditional values of an indian. most of all she should be patriotic, kind and talkative. almost a chaterbox kind of stuff. Well thanks for your patience looking for : she should be god fearing (well not like Andal or Meera bai)a girl who will understand me and be my friend till my death. She should posses an indian traditional attitude. Apart from this she should be a good chaterbox, because i like people who are more expressive than who keep everything inside and weep around. well thanks.... call me if u like my profile..
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,borntolive
    • Tamil
    • English, Kannada, Tamil
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Tamil Nadu
    • 3 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Table-tennis
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Non Working, Education & Training
    • Home Maker, Lecturer, Research Scholar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.