- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is the profile of our younger daughter

work & education
She works for a leading research institute as a Fellow. She has a master's degree in business economics (MBE) from Delhi University, a bachelors degree from Lady Shriram College and completed my 12th from DPS R K Puram. She has travelled extensively in the course of her work both in India (most metro and large cities) and abroad (US, UK, Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland). She has worked for over ten years.

Interests (in her words)
I have a keen interest in writing and have earlier worked for a magazine. I also like reading, mostly fiction and at times current affairs and social issues. I also like to travel, understand and observe people, new cultures and diversity that exists among people. i have travelled a bit earlier due to my father's job. Having stayed and studied in a number of countries, I think i am fairly open minded. I also try to maintain a healthy lifestyle, atleast by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Writing, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Tennis, Yoga
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.