Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78979593 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Springfield, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well what can i say about myself. I am very easy going. Love to always try new things even though i might be chicken to do it at first. I am a good listener and i think i give out the best advice. I am a reliable person who loves to watch movies, go shopping, gym, and all sorts of things. My family is my life, they are everything to me and i do have some religious value. I was born in the states but my parents did instill me with values. I could keep going on on good i am but i think its better if we just started talking, so if you want to get to know me more, let me know
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Springfield, MA, USA (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Sales Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.