Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78963950 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Kumbhar
  • Jamnagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaykum,

She is simple and straightforward girl who likes to be in such an environment. She has completed B.Com and certification course in French. She likes to learn new languages, at the moment she is learning French and Telugu.

We are religious middle class family of five from a small town in Gujarat. My father is running a tea canteen, my mother is home maker, I am working as Software Engineer and my wife who is Indonesian is home maker.

We are looking for a suitable match who is simple, responsible and religious. A person who can be her guardian and guide in this world and here after.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni Hanafi, Kumbhar
Lives in Jamnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Okha(Gujarat). She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Art
  • BooksPoetry
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.