Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78953741 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
US educated, Director, Investment Banking with a large global Bank based out of Houston, USA. Smart, intelligent, articulate, compassionate, extremely well read and well travelled are few words that best describe her.Born in a well educated family from Jamshedpur India. Parents are senior executives with large organisations in Mumbai. Only younger sister graduated from an Ivy League University, US. Although we live in a nuclear family, we love and care for all the members of our extended family and get together every year back home. She would like her prospective partner to be loving, caring and having respect for each other's family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Belongs to Parashar gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 350K to 500K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Theatre
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, R&B / Soul
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, R&B / Soul
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.