Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78953243 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple hearted girl with strong family values. I value virtues such as honesty and integrity since I myself am like that. I am away from hypocrisy and dishonesty and also flattery. I am hard working and sincere and also a very loyal friend. I am a bit reserved by nature but appreciate people who are open and make me laugh. I got married in July 2008 to a guy living in Mumbai. Unfortunately things were not working out between us due to various reasons. Finally in April 2009 I came to Kolkata and applied for divorce which I got in November 2009. I am looking for a partner who has all the virtues that I cherish and can give me all the love I craved for in my previous relationship. My father is a surgeon with his own private practice. One of my sisters is living in USA. She is a CA and CPA. Her husband is a software engineer from IIT. My elder sister is a homemaker and her husband is a CA with his own share broking firm.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Marwari
    • bansal
    • Marwari
    • Bengali, English, Marwari
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Chartered Accountant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 40
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
    • No
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari, Hindu:Oswal
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.