Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78911599 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
aWell, I am a confident man, I do what I feel is right, I belive in hardwork and probability. I am very frank, straight foward and light hearted. I am an Atheist, calm and cool, very flexible, but reserved on some times. I am looking for someone who has similar thoughts and views.
My Interests
Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
My Favorite
MusicHouse Music, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Techno / Trance


we do not beleive in horoscope

My family: very close knit family mom, brother, bhabi, and my two nephews names sonu and monu.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Born in Baroda View horoscope
View Horoscope of Chandwani N



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from vadodara, with liberal values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesModel building, Dancing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Movies
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, House Music, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.