Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78906971 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Aggarwal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Personality: Name Visible on Login is a charming, ambitious, career focused, and smart individual. He is also a fun loving person. He enjoys the outdoors if its hiking or going for a bike ride. He loves movies, music, travelling, food, arts, and sports. He likes to learn from other people, and he is an avid reader.

Education: He has recently completed his MS in Financial Mathematics from The University of Chicago (an ivy league university in Chicago, IL, USA). Prior to this he has completed MBA in Finance (from New York), and Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science (from India).

Profession: He has over seven years of work experience with UBS Investment Bank, in Stamford, Connecticut, USA prior to going for another Masters in 2011. After completing his Masters he decided to relocate to India, and is now working for a major investment bank at a senior level position HSBC Investment Bank, Gurgaon. The job... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Aggarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Meerut, UP, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.