Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78895537 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Before we get into nitty-gritties, I should get the mundane stuff out of the way. I am working in Seattle, WA as a Systems Engineer. I did my Bachelors in Mumbai, then my Masters in Alabama. I was in Engineering for 4 years before I moved to Sales. I was born in Gujarat, then moved to Hyderabad and Delhi, before finally settling down in Navi Mumbai for the last 20 years.

    I am an easy going guy. As you can see from my travelogue above, I have lived in different parts of India and been exposed to a very cosmopolitan outlook both at home and outside. I think that's a very important quality I am looking for in my partner too. I like spontaneity and adventure and anything new excites me a lot. I have varied interests and a little bit of of know-how of just about everything under the sky. Intellect and interesting conversations are as much of a turn on as are being totally goofy at times.
    Movies especially Movies, Rare Movies, Foreign Movies, Music, Traveling, sports, politics, outdoor activities, all part of my repertoire.

    Oh yea.. I have been volunteering with an NPO recently helping them organize marathons etc.. and found it to be very invigorating to be giving back to the society. Also I am trying my hand at producing plays :) with a local theater group and exploring my limited creative side.

    My expectations for a life partner are someone who is Smart and has a decent sense of humor. Someone I can have interesting conversations with as well as be goofy with sometimes, is a big plus. Someone who can convince me to hit the gym more often is a big plus too.

    I might mention some stuff here which you may or may not like, but I would suggest, contacting me is the best way to find out.nnMy Mom is retired. She was in SBI for 25 years. My Brother is done with his BCOM and is doing GNIIT. My Sister is married and settled in Shanghai with two cute nieces... Her Husband works for DuPont.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • bharadwaj
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sales Professional
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Seattle, Washington
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 26 to 34
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
    • USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.