Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78879803 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste,Chambhar
  • Stamford, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Being human I am Optimistic, Cheerful, liberal, Broadminded,
humble, down to earth & thinkest.
I am passionate about my work & love innovating while doing same.
Innovation is fuel to my life. Professionally I am working with renowned IT
Organization as Software Professional from few years.


In leisure time I
invest my time with my favourite Author Rhonda Byrne
& keep on my favorite reads. Love painting as well as time permits I would
lock in room & throw all my emotions over.. !!


Family is knit with Mom Dad & Siblings. We are raised
with utmost care & love. Mom is God Gift next to friend who is always
besides me guiding & boosting towards right way!! Dad is little Strict that
is how we are moulded for different situations to deal with. Bro is protective
& Sis is always there & mimics me always However day might be one
hug with family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste, Chambhar
Lives in Stamford, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH78879803



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolhapur, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.