Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78868553 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 4' 5" (134cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Amritsar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi.... this is geetika Name Visible on Login....... a fun loving girl who firmly believes in GOD. Lover of art, creative by nature,soft at heart, poetic by words and perfectionist at core...music is a food for my soul...working as an art and craft teacher in a reknowned kindergarten of the town from last 8 years....
Three positive things about me
1. Understanding
2. Caring
3. Honest.
Want to make this clear that i am not handicap... Dont have any disability...i am just physically abnormal and it effect only my looks...
I m here on this site to search a soulmate of mine...who must be searching for me too... For me soulmate is the person who is able to understand you and the vice versa... The person who can respect you and the vice versa...Person who can be with you in all the ups and downs of life... The person with whom you can share the peak of closeness as well as space too... So that you can respect each others thoughts and values... The person who knows... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Listening to music
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.