Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78867630 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Protestant
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am on Shaadi looking to find that special someone with whom I'll spend the rest of my life with... looking for someone with whom I can share the many laughs, smiles, pains and the various surprises of life. A good human being, well educated and well settled from a good family. Loving, understanding and jovial to whom I can trust myself for life.

    I believe in laughing and making all around me laugh as well. Life is a small journey which is best surrounded with a lot of laughter and God's hand above our head to guide our lives.

    We are a closely knit family of five. Dad, mom and we three kids: 2 girls and a boy. I have an elder sister and a younger brother. My grandfather was a Pastor and served God throughout his life in Madhya Pradesh thought he is no more he has always been my role model, my grandmother passed away recently she was almost 94yrs old and served the Lord alongside my grandfather during their days of service to the Lord. Dad is from Madhya Pradesh and mom from Punjab. Family has been settled in Bangalore for ages. I have done MBA and am working in a well known MNC in Bangalore. I have been into sports therefore enjoy playing basketball. I love writing poetry as well as sketch reasonable well. Enjoy gardening too.

    Kindly contact only if marriage is seriously on your mind. Marriage is a union of two becoming one for life. Strictly against dowry system as marriage is a blessing which makes two families one and united.

    Thank you for making time to stop by at my profile. If you feel our thoughts match then would be really glad to hear from you. All the best in your search for a life partner in this journey of life.

    God bless - Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Basketball
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Hindi, Other
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.