Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Law
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,JAT
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am 26 years old, both my parents passed away( my chaca ji is our guardian), myself n my younger brother live with my married sister. I am working with a UK based company in Malaysia and also taking law degree. Currently i am 2nd year of my degree but the 3rd year, i have to complete in UK. I wish to stay back in UK after completing my degree there. I wish i can meet a nice guy with whom i like to share my whole life. If u like to know me more can email or call me. I have an aunty who stays in Wolverhampton n my 1st cousin in Ruby, Coventry.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, JAT
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Malaysian, with moderate values. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Law
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • CuisineAmerican, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.