Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78747216 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai Iyengar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Affectionate, caring, understanding and adjustable to the environment. She loves languages and has learnt German, Spanish and French. She also loves to travel. While she was in Chennai, she used to learn to play the violin (Carnatic).
    She has just completed her MA in European Business, culture and languages from Oxford Brookes university, UK & working in AMAZON.COM as Germen co ordinator
    Earlier to this she worked with Siemens as a German translator. She also has worked at the Chennai airport for a few years.nnI'm a retired mechanical engineer, now doing a small business and my wife is a homemaker.

    I have four daughters: first daughte ris married and settled in US with her husband and son.

    Second daughter is also married and settled in the US. They are also blessed with a son.

    Sow. Name Visible on Login is my third daughter. My last daughter, working for Accenture in Chennai.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai Iyengar
    • Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas
    • Tamil
    • English, French, German, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Administrative services
    • Team Member / Staff
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
    • Tamil
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.