Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78740735 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun, intelligent, out-going, laid back and adventurous girl who loves spending time with my family and friends. I'm from Atlanta, lived in Boston where I got my masters and now live in NYC where I work in health care finance and management. I'm positive, open-minded and always willing to try to new things and broaden my horizons. I'm looking for someone who shares my energy, love of life and the little things. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with friends, family, yoga, running, dining and traveling.

I'm looking for someone born and raised in the US, with Indian values. Someone who is fun, smart, respectful, kind, and active. I'm lucky to have a great supportive family. My parents are in Atlanta where my father works as an engineer and my mother works in IT. I also have 2 amazing sisters which I'm very close to. My older sister is married with 2 of the cutest little girls and my younger sister is here in NYC.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.