Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78696719 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Waltham Forest, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalaamu- Alaykum.

All who know me would best describe me as being honest, warm, vibrant and grounded. Being a little cheeky doesn't go astray either. I like to think that I have a sense of humour :) A friend of mine described me as glue, because I keep good relations with people. I'd like to think that's a nice metaphor! I'm actually a good remedy for pessimism, as I like to see things in a more positive light, and it's not just at the end of the tunnel.

I love spending time with family; we are very close alhumdulillah. I have one gorgeous little nephew whom I absolutely adore. Aside from this, I also like meeting close friends; going out for meals, lectures, theatre, going for walks and appreciating scenery and nature - it's not all about driving. Although I do feel a little inept at times without the good old four wheeler...

In my spare time, I read. This varies from general fiction, to books increasing and strengthening my knowledge and faith.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Waltham Forest, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Card games, Chess, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.