Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78474255 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its been a fascinating life so far. A lot fun, adventure and excitement. Going forward, I wouldn't mind a bit of company.. :-). So here I'm, penning down a few words about myself, hoping to meet that amazing person, to share this journey they call Life

I work as a senior analyst in a top notch firm in the US. I'm passionate about my work, thrilled about the opportunities n challenges i come across, n i enjoy every bit of that 'living on the edge' lifestyle... I guess there's some truth in the saying 'if you're not living on the edge, you're taking too much space'... :-). You get the drift..:-

On an interpersonal level, I believe I'm fun loving, easy going, cooperative, caring n respectful. I enjoy making friends n keep long lasting relationships with friends. ( I'm still in touch with most of my 5th grade friends.. :P)

I'm adventurous, I love all the thrills of high speed roller-coasters, bungee dives, n skydives n also enjoy a variety of outdoor... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Football, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Football, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.