Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78466211 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Persian
  • Shia,syed
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We r originally Iranian National , our jad is IMAM HUSSAIN (A.S) WE R ORTHODOX.
In the month of MOHARRAM we go zairat Iran,sham, najaf etc.
One's in year we go zairat to HUSSAIN TEKRI IN MADYA PRADESH (JOARA).

My Mother name is FATHIMA BARAZANDAH,
Father name is Name Visible on Login HASSAN,
my elder brother name Name Visible on Login MUSTAFA.
My 2sisters name is BIBI ZAINAB, BIBI RABAB.
All r them r married.
Last and small in family I AM Name Visible on Login searching for right one.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Persian
Shia, Syed
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from HYDERABAD, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Persian
Country Living in India, Pakistan, Iran
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.