Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78462731 
Profile created by Self
1 of 15
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a very energetic and outgoing person who is comfortable in just about any situation. I have a great sense of humor and my friends may even go as far as to say I'm goofy. Life is so much easier when you can laugh together.

Creativity is my drive along with art, music, dance/theater, and traveling the world are my most inspirational passions. I'm lucky enough to work in an industry that allows me to enjoy all of these things while bringing a smile to my clients. I do own my own business and it has taught me a lot about people, passion, and life in general.

I can be spontaneous and unpredictable and enjoy just picking up and traveling for the weekend and would love to be with someone who enjoys the same, or even a night at home with cooking dinner together and good conversation is just as fun. I have lots of goals in life and constantly challenge myself to be better, and I look for someone with aspirations and a similar perspective and a go getter attitude in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish, Swahili

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.