- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Arora
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

My daughter Name Visible on Login is a simple, affable and cultured girl, who tries to make the best of everything that life has to offer. Family and friends are of paramount importance to her and she maintains good balance between her personal and professional life.

Post completing her B.Tech in Mechanical, she acquired her MBA in Marketing from ISB, Hyderabad. Currently, she is designated as a Deputy General Manager in a Telecom Company in Gurgaon and progressing well in her profession.

During leisure, she enjoys listening to music, watching movies and reading books. Besides, she is actively involved in social activities also and does volunteering in an NGO in Delhi.

Ours is a respectable, cultured and educated Punjabi family settled in Delhi. I am Name Visible on Login`s father, retired Vice President from a reputed Steel Company in New Delhi and my wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login`s elder brother, an MBA working in a strategy role in a Delhi Based Organization. He is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Theatre, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Mumbai, Pune, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.