Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78444107 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,hyderabadi-sindhi
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • my daughter is very calm n patient.... a gud listener n adorable.... she has completed her ttc course(teacher training course, montessori n elementary) and did her internship from a prestigious montessori n play school in kolkata... she has also worked with an U. S. based enrichment centre for children (FASTRACKIDS) as an assistant teacher.... she is religious..... n believes in love... she has completed her computer course from brainware computer academy( fa expert)... and is presently working as an asst. accountant at a reputed ca firm in kolkata....

    ours is a small family of 4.... my husband is a businessman( textiles)... i m a home maker n also assist my husband in business... my son is younger, he has completed his studies n is into business with his father.....
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi,hyderabadi-sindhi
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All
    • Sindhi
    • Not Important
    • Others, Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Medical & Healthcare, Administration & HR... more
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur, Chartered Accountant, Architect, Company Secretary, Accounting Professional (Others), Dentist... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.