Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78412755 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I completed my Masters' degree in Education Policy after having completed a PhD in Biochemistry and moved to India after a long stint overseas (USA, UK and Singapore). Friends describe me as warm, affectionate, sincere and fun. My interests outside the lab/library include photography and painting and I like to dabble in various other activities. Open to moving as it has been a way of life so far.

I am looking for a well educated and positive person who can be a friend through life. Someone who has a great sense of humor and a zest for living every moment of life.
We belong to a closely knit family from Rajasthan which respects education and learning. My father is a mechanical engineer and my mother is a home maker and the source of inspiration for all of us. I have one brother who has also moved back to India after completing grad school in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.