Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78384977 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • George Town, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
There Is Life After Love Failure !! There Is Love After Love Failure !!Hi! I'm Name Visible on Login from Penang Malaysia I completed Diploma in Computers/ IT and currently working as Recruitment Consultant. Challenging job and totally different field from what I've studied. About me :) I'm very good social, fun loving jovial confident and ambitious etc person while also being strongly grounded in family values, self confident ,practical and independent attitude I am looking for someone committed and comfortable with me,lovable caring and ready to accept me for who I am.. Some said I'm not being serious in ma life and happy go lucky not suitable for them. If anybody here impressed with my profile or wish to know me better you can send me your interest. A successful marriage requires falling in love many times, always with the same person. Apart from all this, I love travelling ,music basically I'm a movie mania ;) photography's my passion. Not really good in Cooking but promise... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from malaysia, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicFolk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.