Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78372426 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Agarwal
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter (bride) is working in Dell for past 4 years, has a comfortable shift and also has an option of working from home.
    She is fond of reading, cooking, music, movies, and is generally an outgoing person.
    She did a Hotel Management from Institute of Hotel Managemet in Jaipur.
    She is looking for someone who is dependable, matured and a responsible personnnI am a housewife, My husband was a businessman.
    1 son- working for a travel company as a IT Manager.
    1st daughter- works as a exe.secretary to the Mexican Ambassador
    2nd daughter- Married and settled in Qatar with her husband and 2 kids.
    3rd daughter- working in a NGO.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • Nepal
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Nepalese
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • Nepal
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indipop... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Short films... more
    • Aerobics, Card games, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.