Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78343143 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,saxena
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our dear daughter is very well educated girl with convent background. Working as teacher in a reputed CBSE institution. She is an affectionate girl who has a confident personality and a charming smile. She had a very short marriage span due to lack of matching of mental outlook with the spouse. She was married in april2008 and separated in Sept 2008. She's legally divorced now. We are looking for a mature cosmopolitan man for her.The decision of marriage will be her own and there fore we would like the boy and gal interact independently and decide.Mom was a teacher in a govt school and is retired now dad gives private coaching and younger brother is a chartered accountant in KPMG Delhi.. We are a close knit family with traditional roots and modernised outlook and urban lifestyle... and looking for similar configuration families...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from meerut near delhi, with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Odia, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Others, IT & Software Engineering, Accounting... more
Working As Self-employed Person, Business Owner / Entrepreneur... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.