Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78326574 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Education
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput
  • Stoke On Trent, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i enjoy working and keeping myself busy at all times i am very self motivated and like to do things within self the rest i will tell you when you contact me


i have many admirers and there are many who see me as a kind hearted and honest person this is attractive but a risk quality. i am more than confident my personality has and is adorable to others i am outspoken and very candid in my approach but sometimes i can be emotional but my nature is very sentimental within

any relationship in the future needs to be based on meaningful trust. i will be loyal as a partner and will expect the same in return from the other side. to be honest im not to fussy as long as i like the girl everything else i think will come. when we taik we will be getting know each other if we dont click no problem we can just wish each other good luck or even be friends if wanted to. its your choice.


one thing i do want to say in the nicest way possible without... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput
Lives in Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is retired. I have 4 brothers (4 married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Education
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Model building, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food
  • MusicBhangra Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Sailing, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.