Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78259462 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Mangalorean,Billava
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am currently working with a private company in bangalore as a software professional and have done my Bachelors from a reputed college in karnataka.. My family includes my father who is retired, my mother who is a homemaker. My native place is Mangalore. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Articulate, Caring, Creative, Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic, Passionate and Sweet. My hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Bird Watching, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology, Photography, Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Writing and Yoga / Meditation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Mangalorean, Billava
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from karnataka, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Graphology, Photography, Handicraft, Writing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Graphology, Photography, Handicraft, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.